Hub Governing Board

U.Deva Priyakumar

PhD (Pondicherry University) deva@iiit.ac.in

C.V. Jawahar

Ph.D (IIT, Kharagpur) jawahar@iiit.ac.in

S.Bapi Raju

Ph.D (University of Texas, Arlington) raju.bapi@iiit.ac.in

Vikram Pudi

Ph.D (IISC, Bangalore) vikram@iiit.ac.in

Ramesh Loganathan

ramesh.loganathan@iiit.ac.in

Gopal Bulusu

gopal@iiit.ac.in